

CITYCOUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBER ROSTER AND ASSIGNED STAFF

Committee	Membership	Committee	Membership
Finance	Chair: Kevin Jenkins Rebecca Kaplan Nikki Fortunato Bas Janani Ramachandran	Public Works	Chair: Noel Gallo Dan Kalb Treva Reid Kevin Jenkins
City Administrator: Angela Robinson Pinon City Clerk Staff: A'Janee Landingham Regular Meetings:		City Administrator: Betsy Lake City Clerk Staff: Candice Parker-Trigg Regular Meeting: 2 nd & 4 th Tuesdays at 10:30am	
Mondays preceding the 2	and & 4th Tuesdays at 10:30am		
	rtments: Finance, HRM, IT		ents: OakDOT, OPW
Committee	Membership	Committee	Membership
Community & Econom Development	ic Chair: Dan Kalb Carroll Fife Noel Gallo Kevin Jenkins	Life Enrichment	Chair: Caroll Fife Treva Reid Noel Gallo Janani Ramachandran
City Administrator: Betsy Lake City Clerk Staff: A'Janee Landingham		City Administrator: LaTonda Simmons City Clerk Staff: Candice Parker-Trigg	
Regular Meeting: 2 nd & 4 th Tuesdays at 2:00pm		Regular Meeting: Monda	nys preceding the 2 nd & 4 th Tuesdays at 4:30pm
Departments: EWDD, PBD, HCD		Departments: HSD, OPRYD, OPL, OAS	
Committee	Membership	Committee	Membership
Public Safety	Chair, Rebecca Kaplan Caroll Fife Treva Reid Janani Ramachandran	Rules and Legislation	Chair, Nikki Fortunato Bas Carroll Fife Dan Kalb Janani Ramachandran
City Administrator: Joe DeVries City Clerk Staff: A'Janee Landingham		City Administrator: Angela Robinson Pinon, Jennifer Wood	
Regular Meeting: Mondays preceding the 2 nd & 4 th Tuesdays at 1:30pm		City Clerk Staff: Britney Davis	
Departments: OFD, OPD, DVP, IT		Regular Meeting: Every Thursday at 10:30am	
De	partments: OFD, OPD, DVP, IT	Regular Meeting: Every	Thursday at 10:30am
Committee	oartments: OFD, OPD, DVP, IT Membership	Regular Meeting: Every Committee	Thursday at 10:30am Membership
			Membership City Membership: Chair, Rebecca Kaplan Nikki Fortunato Bas Carroll Fife Treva Reid
Committee Education Partnership City Administrator: La' City Clerk Staff: Candid	Membership Chair, Treva Reid Dan Kalb Noel Gallo Rebecca Kaplan	Committee City/Port Liaison Port Membership: Pendin Executive Director: Danny Port Attorney: Mary Richar	Membership City Membership: Chair, Rebecca Kaplan Nikki Fortunato Bas Carroll Fife Treva Reid City Admin. Betsy Lake City Attorney: Barbara Parker ng Wan